801-995-4700

 

 

 

Join Us

Welcome to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate, we are excited to discuss career opportunities with you. Wherever you are on your real estate journey you will quickly find that there are advantages that set us apart from other real estate firms. First, we will answer all of your questions and get you acquainted with our director of career development. Our support begins right then and there.

Sales executives who join our team are amazed at the support and business tools they receive to help grow their business. We provide systems and customizable products to enhance your image, as well as proven methods for building your career. We also understand that your interest in exploring a career with BHHS Elite Real Estate is confidential. We invite you to view what others are saying.

 

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

or

SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH OUR BROKER

 

 

Recently Joined Agents

Mike BateChelsea FranzDane EntzeShari BeckJonathan GainorJeannette RossFrancis RodeKaleb ClowardHeather ReidNate Moulton 
Mike Bate | REALTOR® Chelsea Franz | REALTOR® Dane Entz | REALTOR® Shari Beck | REALTOR® Jonathan Gainor | REALTOR® Jeannette Ross | REALTOR® Francis Rode | REALTOR® Kaleb Cloward | REALTOR® Heather Reid | REALTOR® Nate Moulton | REALTOR® Bailey Tobler | REALTOR®
801-900-1634 801-671-7899 801-609-8565 801-400-1663 661-858-9543 512-791-0892 801-919-7686 801-836-6625 801-836-4796 801-995-5385 801-319-3702
mikeb@utahproperties.com chelsea@utahproperties.com dane@utahproperties.com sharib@utahproperties.com jonathang@utahproperties.com jeannetter@utahproperties.com francisr@utahproperties.com kalebc@utahproperties.com heather@utahproperties.com natem@utahproperties.com baileyt@utahproperties.com

 

Success Stories

"I absolutely love the staff, I have learned as much from them as I have from our Broker. Our Broker really cares about your personal success and will help you out in whatever way possible. Our brokerage is a team, you can go to other agents for help and they will help you without competition. That is why I am at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate."
- Peggy Case

"I have been with the great group at BHHS for almost 8 years now! I appreciate all the office support & training offered- as a new agent, it was vital for me to get my business up & growing. Bruce is the nicest & funniest broker I know, and we can always count on him for help. I love the professional staff and help that we have, and that we have offices in SF, Orem, and AF to utilize for clients. It makes doing business convenient & fun. I am impressed with the quality of people, branding, and support we get, and have really excelled & grown since being here."
- Sheralyn Bennett

"I love the opportunity to be part of the Berkshire Hathaway family. They offer great services for their agents in helping with clients needs. I enjoy the fact that they have several offices throughout Utah and as a company nation wide. They offer great training and direction in different real estate situations. The staff and brokers are friendly and helpful."
- Chris Bennett

"BHHS has all the tools to help you succeed as an agent. They have done such a great job finding the newest and most innovative ways to help you as an agent and to stand out above the rest, not to mention the training is incredible. I feel like Bruce & Cristie genuinely care about us and about our success. I love working here at BHHS!"
- Lauren Griner