801-995-4700

 

 

 

Join Us

Welcome to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate, we are excited to discuss career opportunities with you. Wherever you are on your real estate journey you will quickly find that there are advantages that set us apart from other real estate firms. First, we will answer all of your questions and get you acquainted with our director of career development. Our support begins right then and there.

Sales executives who join our team are amazed at the support and business tools they receive to help grow their business. We provide systems and customizable products to enhance your image, as well as proven methods for building your career. We also understand that your interest in exploring a career with BHHS Elite Real Estate is confidential. We invite you to view what others are saying.

 

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

or

SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH OUR BROKER

 

 

Recently Joined Agents

Daisy FloresColleen SantosLorie HunterClint MackayBlake WheelerJaneal LeBaronDidi SharpKarissa AdamsDoug TarterRaquel JexDennis MurrayLucy Willman

Daisy Flores | REALTOR®

Colleen Santos | REALTOR®

Lorie Hunter | REALTOR®

Clint Mackay | REALTOR®

Blake Wheeler | REALTOR®

Janeal LeBaron | REALTOR®

Didi Sharp | REALTOR®

Karissa Adams | REALTOR®

Doug Tarter | REALTOR®

Raquel Jex | REALTOR®

Dennis Murray | REALTOR®

Lucy Willman | REALTOR®

801-669-4132 801-319-8915 801-995-4876 801-913-0501 801-588-9347 801-719-4205 801-544-5524 801-615-1112 385-224-1994 801-358-8869 801-362-0996 801-404-1134
daisysf@utahproperties.com colleens@utahproperties.com lorieh@utahproperties.com clintm@utahproperties.com blakew@utahproperties.com janeal@utahproperties.com didi@utahproperties.com karissaa@utahproperties.com dougt@utahproperties.com raquelj@utahproperties.com dennism@utahproperties.com lucyw@utahproperties.com

Visit My Website

Visit My Website

Visit My Website

Visit My Website

Visit My Website

Visit My Website

Visit My Website

Visit My Website

Visit My Website 

Visit My Website

Visit My Website 

Visit My Website

 

Success Stories

"I absolutely love the staff, I have learned as much from them as I have from our Broker. Our Broker really cares about your personal success and will help you out in whatever way possible. Our brokerage is a team, you can go to other agents for help and they will help you without competition. That is why I am at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate."
- Peggy Case

"I have been with the great group at BHHS for almost 8 years now! I appreciate all the office support & training offered- as a new agent, it was vital for me to get my business up & growing. Bruce is the nicest & funniest broker I know, and we can always count on him for help. I love the professional staff and help that we have, and that we have offices in SF, Orem, and AF to utilize for clients. It makes doing business convenient & fun. I am impressed with the quality of people, branding, and support we get, and have really excelled & grown since being here."
- Sheralyn Bennett

"I love the opportunity to be part of the Berkshire Hathaway family. They offer great services for their agents in helping with clients needs. I enjoy the fact that they have several offices throughout Utah and as a company nation wide. They offer great training and direction in different real estate situations. The staff and brokers are friendly and helpful."
- Chris Bennett

"BHHS has all the tools to help you succeed as an agent. They have done such a great job finding the newest and most innovative ways to help you as an agent and to stand out above the rest, not to mention the training is incredible. I feel like Bruce & Cristie genuinely care about us and about our success. I love working here at BHHS!"
- Lauren Griner